Miss Jones Gets Hooked

The Adventures of Miss Jones

Picture Stories

Follow the fun adventures of our dizzy librarian.
picture stories, photosets, videos, visits and holidays

The members' area is packed with picture stories each containing 100 story-lines and 110 print-quality images (typically 600x800 pixels in size), which members are welcome to download. The members area also contains 'short stories', which are listed at the 'SHORT STORIES' link.

A member joining today will gain immediate access to these ten Adventures' and ten 'Short Stories'. They will then receive two updates every week of which one will be an Adventure and one will be a Short Story.

Adventures

SHORT STORIES!
SHORT STORIES!
Miss Jones Becomes Computer Literate
COMING NEXT!
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Miss Jones Becomes Computer Literate
Miss Jones Feels Korny
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Miss Jones Feels Korny
Miss Jones Hits the Road
Fri 04 Jan 2019
Miss Jones Hits the Road
Miss Jones Meets the Invisible Man
Fri 28 Dec 2018
Miss Jones Meets the Invisible Man
Miss Jones Seeks a New Career
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Miss Jones Seeks a New Career
Miss Jones Takes Fido's Advice
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Miss Jones Takes Fido's Advice
Miss Jones Needs a Dogsitter
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Miss Jones Needs a Dogsitter
Miss Jones's Dangerous Electrics
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Miss Jones's Dangerous Electrics
Miss Jones Engages Pedal Power
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Miss Jones Engages Pedal Power
Miss Jones Puts Herself in the Picture
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Miss Jones Puts Herself in the Picture
Miss Jones Goes Under Canvas
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Miss Jones Goes Under Canvas

To share and enjoy Miss Jones's adventures, why not Join the fun